Contact BoB Clubs, enter your details below

Hi and welcome to our contact page. We are happy to answer any questions you might have. Please fill in the form below.

» View

BoB Clubs Contact Details

Head Office & Registered Office and
Data Controller for all BoB web domains

64, Castle Road East, Oldbury
West Midlands, B68 9BG
+44 (0)7971-258514
headoffice@bobclubs.com
Company Reg No 5004777
Founder & CEO: Geoff Cox

South East UK
These clubs operated under licence by:
Networking South East Ltd T/A BoB clubs SE
Regional Director: Ian Morgan
www.bobclubs.com/se
07702-783233

North West UK
UK Clubs operated under licence by:
Business over Breakfast (North-West) Ltd
www.bobclubs.com/nw
07812-076946
Regional Director: Tracy Heatley
tracy@better-networking.co.uk

Suffolk and Eastern England
Clubs operated under licence by: 
Regional Director: David Rhodes
07510-013851
dr@bobclubs.com

Republic of Ireland
Business over Breakfast Ireland Ltd
www.bobclubs.ie
01 562 0666
jonathan.bell@bobclubs.com
Country Director: Jonathan Bell
 

BoB clubs North America
Country Director:  Kensel Tracy
kenselt@bobclubs.com
819-665-5851

BoB clubs Texas LLC
www.bobclubs.us/tx

texas@BoBclubs.com
Franchisee: Jefre Outlaw

BoB Clubs India
Country Director: Sonia Kumar
india@bobclubs.com
+91-9811088861

BoB Clubs New Zealand
Auckland Central
Operated by Buzz Marketing NZ Ltd
www.bobclubsNZ.com/AuckCentral
Regional Director:
Danni Barnes 
danni.barnes@bobclubs.com
021 777700

Waitekere Area
Operated by: IronOak
www.bobclubsnz.com/region/waitakere
Regional Director: Daniel Smithwood
daniel.smithwood@bobclubs.com
225305 034