Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

April Kirk April Kirk
Fuchsia Cottage Crafts
Emily O'Keefe Emily O'Keefe
Thomas Horton LLP
Jenny Mills Jenny Mills
Jenny Mills Physiotherapy
 
 

Vacancies at this club

  • Business Bank Manager
  • Marketing / PR Consultant
  • Plumber
  • Builder
  • Electrician
  • Florist
  • Domestic/Commercial Cleaning Services
  • Training/Coaching/Personal Development
  • Catering Services
  • Cleaning Services
  • Flooring
  • Cost Reduction
  • Business Consultancy
  • Insurance Services

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Redditch BoB club

This successful business networking club in Redditch meets every 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month and our members are active in making their business and the networking group successful at the same time. Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow any business quickly and increases your sales in the most profitable way. As you can see from the list of vacancies below, here at the BoB Networking Club in Redditch we are always looking for new members who are keen to network in the local area.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business

Club information

Venue:Securehold Business Centre
Studley Road
Redditch
Birmingham
B98 7LG
B98 7LG
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Geoff Roberts
 Email Geoff Roberts
Telephone:07817-716018
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 6th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 20th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 17th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 21st Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 16th Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 21st Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor