Apply to go as a visitor York-North BoB club

Why not visit the York-North BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the York-North BoB club on Thu, 25th Jul at 8:15 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

York-North Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Thu, 30th May 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 13th Jun 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 27th Jun 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 11th Jul 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 25th Jul 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Aug 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Aug 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Sep 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Sep 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Oct 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Oct 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Oct 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Nov 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Nov 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Dec 8:15 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Dec 8:15 AM Visit

York-North club

Venue:Toby Carvery Hopgrove
Malton Road
York
YO32 9TE
Cost: Members: £ 30.00
Contact:David Chan
  Email David Chan
Telephone:07547699421
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting? So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details