Apply to go as a visitor Ashford BoB club

Why not visit the Ashford BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Ashford BoB club on Fri, 8th Nov at 6:30 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Ashford Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 26th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 10th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 24th May 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 21st Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 5th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 19th Jul 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 2nd Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 16th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 30th Aug 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Sep 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 11th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 25th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 8th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 22nd Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Dec 6:30 AM Visit

Ashford club

Venue:Holiday Inn Ashford - North A20
Hothfield
Ram Lane
Ashford
TN26 1AR
Cost: £15
Contact:Roger Howes
  Email Roger Howes
Telephone:07947 638937
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details