Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Jess Wilkinson Jess Wilkinson
Lease UK Ltd
Richard Byrt Richard Byrt
richard@byrtandco.co.uk
 
 

Vacancies at this club

Business over Breakfast in Maidstone is looking for the following professions to join our successful Networking Club. In particular we will be delighted to hear from successful people within the following professions:

  • Estate/Letting Agent
  • Electrician
  • Plumber
  • Landscape Designer 
  • Builder
  • Painter and Decorator
  • Kitchen and Bathrooms
  • Architect
  • Surveyor
  • Will Writer
  • Marketing
  • Business Coach
  • Telecommunications
  • Sign Writer
  • Cleaning Services
  • Fire & Security 

Please enquire if your profession is not listed here

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Maidstone BoB club

This successful business networking club in Maidstone meets every two weeks on a Thursday

Networking is proven to be successful and helps grow business quickly to increase your sales in the most profitable way.

As you can see from the list of vacancies, here at the BoB Club in Maidstone we are always looking for business people who are keen to network in the Maidstone area.

For those of you who may have tried networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week, try BoB Networking as we concentrate on quality referrals rather than quantity at our meetings.

So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help both you and your business

At Business over Breakfast (BoB Clubs) we support businesses throughout the South East with focused business networking meetings. We help generate business for our members through professional and structured business breakfast meetings, focusing on building strong relationships and word of mouth referral marketing.
We meet fortnightly between 06:45am and 08:30am and our relaxed meetings include open networking, member showcase presentation and an opportunity for you to present your own business. We train and guide you to become an effective networker irrespective at what level you are at. We encourage you to be yourself and make efficient and effective use of this business opportunity.

Club information

Venue:Mercure Great Danes Maidstone
Hollingbourne
Nr Maidstone
Kent
ME17 1RE
Cost: £13.00
Contact:Trevor Smith
 Email Trevor Smith
Telephone:07768 211900
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 29th Jun 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 13th Jul 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 27th Jul 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 10th Aug 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 24th Aug 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 21st Sep 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Oct 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th Oct 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 16th Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 30th Nov 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th Dec 2017 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 11th Jan 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 25th Jan 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 8th Feb 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 8th Mar 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Apr 2018 06:30 AM Go as a Visitor